Testimonials


When we listen to our members, our CLUB gets better.  Good or bad, we're here to learn more about what our members want; then, we make it happen.  These are a few of the accolades that have come from our current members:

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Liked the eagerness to assist from all the staff
Property
Great spot for advanced skiers and riders
View Property: Aspen_Durant_D5
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
If you call and talk to someone they will custom fit and send several options beyond what is on their website. Saved us time.
Property
Not a luxury unit. Had to climb 7 flights of stairs as no elevator was in service (the entire week). We appreciate the coupon and will use the services again since this was not Gondola Resort's fault. The ski-in access and views were worth it.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_D3
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. They do all of the work for you and will match prices.
Property
The hot water was very sparse, no good explanation!! Not acceptable for a condo advertised as this caliber. Maintenance came right away and it was fine the rest of our trip. Other than that, we loved the location and amenities.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_C6
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The Gondola Resorts staff sent us several options which made it very easy in our search. Thank you
Property
The accommodation was excellent. The only drawback was the difficulty experienced with operating the TV & sound system.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_C5
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The elevator was out of service for one day and we had to climb stairs but Gondola Resorts gave us a 10% returning guest coupon to use for our next stay. Thanks
Property
Great place! My wife loved the beautiful views from the hot tub
View Property: Aspen_Durant_B202
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The managers were outstanding and offered exceptional communication and outstanding service.
Property
This condo offered ski-in access, which was a big selling point for us. Skiing in it was a bit more challenging. I would not recommend skiing in unless you are an expert skier. Other than that, we were in a perfect location!
View Property: Aspen_Durant_A101
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
My go-to whenever I am staying in Colorado. The Gondola Resorts staff is amazing!
Property
Clean, the decor is current, it's spacious, and provided a convenient location.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_2C
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Ariana was excellent at handling all our vacation needs for Aspen weekend. She went over and beyond her duties to make all the connections we needed.
Property
If you have someone who can't do stairs, then this townhome isn't for you. Other than that, we loved the layout. We loved the bathroom sinks! Would love to know who the designer is.
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_4
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
The reservations team at Gondola Resorts couldnt be lovelier and helped make our stay easy.
Property
We had a great time! This townhome was clean and sleek.
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_1
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful people helped us find a last-minute reservation after Aspen Luxury Rentals canceled less than 30 days before our Food and Wine arrival.
Property
The location was perfect for us!
View Property: Aspen_Cottonwoods_2A
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts has a huge selection of apartments and condos for rent in this great and famous SKI town.
Property
The property was extremely comfortable and well-stocked - I would stay again. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5: there was a noise that sounded like a foghorn that occurred every day, several times a day.
View Property: Aspen_Cottonwoods_1F
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
The rental company was very easy to work with!
Property
Our experience was incredible, all 17 members of my family stayed there, comfortably. The house has everything, whatever you might need or want will certainly be there. The perfect place for a getaway with loved ones.
View Property: Breck_Grand_Vista_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts was great to work with - highly recommend!
Property
Beautiful, spacious, wonderfully furnished condos with fantastic views and premium features. Gondola access is onsite. Upscale condo property with access to nearby sister property. Sevens restaurant is walking distance and delicious! We stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bath condo, full kitchen, living room, dining room, balcony, washer/dryer. We were only there for two nights but everything was fantastic. It's up away from the hustle and bustle of downtown and offers beautiful views. We visited in the summer and the property was very quiet and peaceful. The restaurant next door (Sevens) was a quick walk and very good. This was our second stay here and I would stay again.
View Property: Breck_Crystal_Peak_3
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
We were totally pleased with every aspect of the resort and the staff. Thank you for a great trip!
Property
Location was great. Room was great. Balcony off room was fantastic. Overall great experience. Would stay here again.
View Property: Breck_Crystal_Peak_2
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was wonderful.
Property
Aspen Basin offered my family everything we needed for our annual Summer visit to Breckenridge! We loved the location and the ease of getting to and from South Main Street. We spent every evening sitting beside the gas fire pits and soaking in the hot tub! The layout was perfect and the kitchen had everything we needed! We cant wait to visit again next year thank you!!
View Property: Breck_Aspen_Basin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Staff made check in very easy. Maintenance was prompt in resolving our issue.
Property
We loved the home, location and amazing view. The house was cleaned and presented well when we arrived. The kitchen was well stocked w plenty of plates, pans, to feed a big crew and top appliances. At the beginning of the trip, the refrigerator would not close properly forcing us to keep more perishables in coolers. Not as bad as it sounds but needed to be fixed, staff got it fixed as soon as possible. Would rent it again.
View Property: Breck_GoldFlake_Chalet_5Bed
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was great. Very helpful in organizing our trip. We will use Gondola Resorts again!
Property
Great everything! Comfortable space for me, my husband and son. Kitchen was well appointed. Deck space was nice and the view was private. Loved having the pool after our hikes!This was a wonderful stay that felt like home! So close to the ski lift - we will have to come back during ski season to experience it! Awesome place!
View Property: Breck_BlueSky_401
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts will assist you in planning your entire vacation in Aspen. Highly recommended!
Property
Very nice, but needs twin beds. The kitchen and furnishings exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_RoaringFork_38
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks, team for a great setup. We will use your lodging services again
Property
Nice unit, is bigger in person than it looks online. Calming with the river in the back.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_RoaringFork_22
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Came in for Food & Wine. The reservations team at GR helped me find a place last minute. Would use them again
Property
Nice location and unit setup. If this is all there is, it's worth it. There's a pool, hot tub, balcony with a river view, and parking. Needs renovation with new carpet, furniture, and bathrooms.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_RoaringFork_14
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
We would use any of the properties Gondola Resorts provides downtown.
Property
The pictures don't do the place justice. It is way nicer looking and cozy.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_EauClaire_22
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Management was excellent, and Ariana and Sarah are wonderful to work with.
Property
The condo is very nice and has an amazing view. The only odd thing was the noise transmission, like a flushing toilet or bath fan. Not sure why but it s consideration for light sleepers.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_EauClaire_17
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts did a great job helping us find the perfect vacation rental for our trip to Beaver Creek. Highly recommend booking with them!
Property
Beautiful complex with the best ski in, ski out access. The hot tubs were a huge plus after a long day of skiing. Family-friendly condo with great amenities.
View Property: Beaver_Creek_Highlands_Lodge_304_3BR
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks, Gondola Resorts team for doing all the research for us! It was so hard to find something last minute!
Property
Not too shabby for a last-minute reservation. The location was convenient and it was well-kept.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_EauClaire_1
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Here for Food & Wine. Quick response from property manager on any questions and issues. Ariana was super friendly and available on Sunday when my wife had questions
Property
We loved our view from the top floor. The Kitchen had everything we needed to cook breakfast in the morning, the toaster oven was a plus!
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Chaumont_15_2BR