Testimonials


When we listen to our members, our CLUB gets better.  Good or bad, we're here to learn more about what our members want; then, we make it happen.  These are a few of the accolades that have come from our current members:

 
Houston, TX
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2012
Spectacular!
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2012
We enjoyed the luxury home, and were extremely satisfied with the service. Thanks for the $69.99 limousine ride to and from the airport AND the $19.99 rental car...nice touch!
Whiting, Germany
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Louise and I decided to get hitched in Italy after browsing the CLUB destination choices in the City & Shopping category. We love vacationing in Italy and knew this would be the perfect backdrop. Thanks to Marko, our personal "Gondolier" at CLUB Gondola! He suggested a spectacular location in Tuscan for our ceremony. Our special day was made even more enjoyable by being a member of CLUB Gondola.
London, England
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Top notch residences, extraordinary service, unbelievable value...we are escatic about our membership with CLUB Gondola.
Danbury, CT
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
The CLUB Gondola customer service rep (Gondolier) went out of her way to prepare the finest accommodations in Breckenridge, Colorado for us. She exceeded our expecations with a 1 bedroom ski/in ski/out luxury condo that was extraordinary. My kids loved the limousine ride from our home to JFK airport! Thanks CLUB Gondola.
Golden, CO
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
The luxury homes are unbelievable, and for the price, theres nothing like it in the marketplace. The website is easy to use, and were excited when the CLUB adds new properties every week. CLUB Gondola has delivered on their promises, and were escatic to take our next vacation to Hawaii. After one trip, weve almost paid for the entire membership fee with all the savings.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
"Our family loves CLUB Gondola! We compared destination clubs, and they were hands down the best value. Becoming a member at their initial launch saved us thousands of dollars and gave us the best opportunity to take advantage of their $19.99 car rentals and limo transfers.
Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2012
Our first trip with the club, and we were blown away. Not only the accomodations, but the price. Spoke to a visitor in the building and they confirmed a price that was 3X more than what we paid at Club Gondola. Weve almost made up our initial membership fee in just 1-vacation. 5 stars. -Paul
View Property: 63896